Great Rivers Affiliate: Get With The Guidelines - AFIB

Great Rivers Affiliate

Get With The Guidelines® - AFIB

Get With The Guidelines® - AFIB is designed to assist hospital care teams in consistently providing the latest evidence-based treatment for their AFib patients. At the same time, it offers a means of monitoring the quality of AFib care in U.S. hospitals and building a database for continued research and further quality improvement.
Upcoming events
Previous events

Great Rivers Affiliate: Quality & Systems Improvement Team:

Abby Loechler, MPH
Sr. Director - Eastern Ohio
abby.loechler@heart.org
Alex Kuhn
Sr. Director 
alexander.kuhn@heart.org

Amy Graham, RN, BS, CEN, NREMT-P 
Director, Western Ohio and Northern
Kentucky
amy.graham@heart.org

Crystal Glodek, BSN, RN
Director, Central and Northern
Pennsylvania
crystal.glodek@heart.org

Cynthia Keely, BA, RRT, LRTR
Director, West Virginia and 
Tri-State 
cynthia.keely@heart.org

Gina Hrach, MSN, RN, MBA
Director, Western Pennsylvania
gina.hrach@heart.org

Kelly Macheska, BSN, RN
Vice President, Quality and Systems Improvement
Great Rivers Affiliate
kelly.macheska@heart.org

Tawny Jackson, BS
Director, Southeastern Pennsylvania and Delaware
tawny.jackson@heart.org